Apartment Reviews for Bristol Village Apartments in Taylorsville

4.6 | 67 Reviews

6256 S Gold Medal Drive (Bangerter Hwy), Taylorsville, UT, 84129
(801) 327-8300

https://www.bristolvillageapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our Taylorsville apartments! At Bristol Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
5/19/2020

The staff here is top notch!! My mother had a health scare and the staff never skipped a beat they were immediately right there assisting us in calling...
K
4/1/2020

Verified Resident

I have been living in these apartments for over 2 years. My wife and I originally moved in to a one bedroom apartment. The rent on the one bedroom units is quite affordable, especially if you can qualify for the gov program that helps with a subsidy on the rent. We eventually moved into a 2 bedroom unit because the 2 bedroom has more room. Something we really needed. If you want one of those, there are only a few available. We had to wait a while for one. They also cost more than the one bedroom units so be prepared for that. This place is run quite well. They have a full time repairman, and he is quite nice and tries really hard to please. The management here is also run with a lot of love. If you have a problem just give them a call and they will try to schedule the repairman as soon as they can. Most of the units have washer and dryer hookups so I would come with your own to save time and $. They also have a dishwasher and garbage disposal and they also have central air in each unit. They also pick up trash outside you door twice a week. They are located in a good area with Bangerter Highway very close. All in all this is a good choice where you will get a well run facility that is clean and tries real hard to please you.
B
3/30/2020

Verified Resident

My partner and I have lived here for a year and just recently renewed our lease for another year. The management staff stay extremely busy. Whenever we have taken a problem to Alison, she has always been willing to help. Kira is new to the team and is a supportive team member and pleasant to work with. Jack is a hard-working, knowledgeable craftsman who keeps the place in working order. We are enjoying living here and would recommend living here to family and friends.
E
2/15/2020

Verified Resident

I have lived here for over two years. I am about to sign my 3rd lease. We have new manager and they try hard to meet please everyone request, which is hard because some of our older residents don’t like change. Most of the people here are great. We have our own activity committee and the managers contribute what the budget allows. My husband and I love Alison , Kira and Jack, they really try hard to make people happy and we do keep them busy.
D
8/6/2019

I have lived here 6 months and I love it! It is quiet and the people here are friendly. I have made friends and I stay busy. I really like the pool and hot tub. It is quiet here and I haven??t had any problems with parking. Alison in the office has been very helpful. I haven??t had any maintenance problems yet.
N
7/12/2019

Welcoming managers working hard to fulfill all the requests and answer questions. Well-maintained apartments.
C
7/12/2019

Great place new management is fixing all the problems old manager never did
L
1/26/2019

Great place
B
4/2/2018

My friend's mother moved in here when she retired and she just loves the place
R
2/23/2018

Good people. Pleasant surroundings.
B
6/13/2014

I have been a resident of Legacy Village since 01/01/2004, nearly 10 years! Needless to say I'm a contented, retired male; 81 years young. I've lived in apartments throughout the United States most of my adult life and in Utah since around 1976. Never, in all these many years of apartment living have I enjoyed a more fulfilling experience then I have at Legacy Village Apartments in Taylorsville. The apartment's themselves are professionally maintained, both inside and out. I rate the management team the most professional, friendly, caring and just plain fun folks, above all other apartment living I've experienced. They give 110% plus of their time to making the tenants feel that Legacy Village is THEIR home. My only complaint is that I don't have more free time to participate in all of the exciting social activities provided by the management team, I can honestly say, if your looking for an adult apartment facility, where you can be assured of enjoying your senior years, THIS IS THE PLACE!